team.blade.php 1.64 KB
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
@extends('layouts.subPages')

@section('title', $title )

@section('content')
<h1>Team
</h1>
8
<ul id="teamList">
9
10
  <li>
    <a href="https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wolfgang_Sander-Beuermann" target="_blank">Sander-Beuermann, Wolfgang
karl's avatar
karl committed
11
    </a>, Dr.-Ing. - {{ trans('team.role.1') }} - 
12
13
    <a href="mailto:wsb@suma-ev.de">wsb@suma-ev.de
    </a> - 
Dominik Hebeler's avatar
Dominik Hebeler committed
14
    <a href="/team/pubkey-wsb">Public Key
15
16
    </a>
  </li>
karl's avatar
karl committed
17
  <li>Becker, Georg - {{ trans('team.role.2') }} - 
18
19
20
    <a href="mailto:georg.becker@suma-ev.de">georg.becker@suma-ev.de
    </a>
  </li>
karl's avatar
karl committed
21
  <li>Branz, Manuela - {{ trans('team.role.3') }} - 
22
23
24
    <a href="mailto:manuela.branz@suma-ev.de">manuela.branz@suma-ev.de
    </a>
  </li>
karl's avatar
karl committed
25
  <li>Pfennig, Dominik - {{ trans('team.role.4') }} - 
26
27
28
    <a href="mailto:dominik@suma-ev.de">dominik@suma-ev.de
    </a>
  </li>
karl's avatar
karl committed
29
  <li>Höfer, Phil - {{ trans('team.role.5') }} - 
30
31
32
    <a href="mailto:phil@suma-ev.de">phil@suma-ev.de
    </a>
  </li>
karl's avatar
karl committed
33
  <li>Hasselbring, Karl - {{ trans('team.role.6') }} - 
34
35
36
    <a href="mailto:karl@suma-ev.de">karl@suma-ev.de
    </a>
  </li>
karl's avatar
karl committed
37
  <li>Riel, Carsten - {{ trans('team.role.7') }} - 
38
39
40
41
    <a href="carsten@suma-ev.de">carsten@suma-ev.de
    </a>
  </li>
</ul>
karl's avatar
karl committed
42
43
44
<p>{{ trans('team.contact.1') }} 
  <a href="mailto:office@suma-ev.de">office@suma-ev.de</a> {{ trans('team.contact.2') }} <a href="/kontakt/">{{ trans('team.contact.3') }}</a>{{ trans('team.contact.4') }} <a href="http://forum.suma-ev.de/" target="_blank">{{ trans('team.contact.5') }}</a> {{ trans('team.contact.6') }} <a href="http://forum.suma-ev.de/" target="_blank">{{ trans('team.contact.7') }}</a> {{ trans('team.contact.8') }} </p>
<p>{{ trans('team.contact.9') }}
45
46
</p>
@endsection