team.blade.php 1.55 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5
@extends('layouts.subPages')

@section('title', $title )

@section('content')
Karl Hasselbring's avatar
Karl Hasselbring committed
6
	<h1 class="page-title">Team</h1>
7 8 9
	<div class="card-heavy">
		<ul class="dotlist">
			<li>
Dominik Hebeler's avatar
Dominik Hebeler committed
10 11
				<p><a href="https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wolfgang_Sander-Beuermann" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Sander-Beuermann, Wolfgang</a>, Dr. - {!! trans('team.role.1') !!} -
				<a href="mailto:wsb@suma-ev.de">wsb@suma-ev.de</a>
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
			</li>
			<li>
				<p>Becker, Georg - {!! trans('team.role.2') !!} -
				<a href="mailto:georg.becker@suma-ev.de">georg.becker@suma-ev.de</a></p>
			</li>
			<li>
				<p>Branz, Manuela - {!! trans('team.role.3') !!} -
				<a href="mailto:manuela.branz@suma-ev.de">manuela.branz@suma-ev.de</a></p>
			</li>
			<li>
Dominik Hebeler's avatar
Dominik Hebeler committed
22
				<p>Hebeler, Dominik - {!! trans('team.role.4') !!} - {!! trans('team.role.1') !!}
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
				<a href="mailto:dominik@suma-ev.de">dominik@suma-ev.de</a></p>
			</li>
			<li>
				<p>Höfer, Phil - {!! trans('team.role.5') !!} -
				<a href="mailto:phil@suma-ev.de">phil@suma-ev.de</a></p>
			</li>
			<li>
				<p>Hasselbring, Karl - {!! trans('team.role.6') !!} -
				<a href="mailto:karl@suma-ev.de">karl@suma-ev.de</a></p>
			</li>
			<li>
				<p>Givi, Aria - {!! trans('team.role.6') !!} -
				<a href="mailto:aria@suma-ev.de">aria@suma-ev.de</a></p>
			</li>
			<li>
				<p>Riel, Carsten - {!! trans('team.role.7') !!} -
				<a href="carsten@suma-ev.de">carsten@suma-ev.de</a></p>
			</li>
		</ul>
	</div>
	<div class="card-heavy">
		<p>{!! trans('team.contact.1') !!}</p>
		<p>{!! trans('team.contact.2') !!}</p>
		<p>{!! trans('team.contact.3') !!}</p>
	</div>
48
@endsection